METCO Staff

Needham METCO Staff

 

 Joanne Allen-Willoughby, PhD METCO Director Cell: (617)-480-5073 Office: (781)-455-0800 x22522 joanne_allen-willoughby@needham.k12.ma.us
Leslie Smart Assistant METCO Director, Middle School Coordinator, & METCO Transportation (781)-455-0480 Ext.33318 leslie_smart@needham.k12.ma.us
Kayla Burroughs Administrative Assistant (781)-455-0800 x22735 kayla_burroughs@needham.k12.ma.us
Shakur Abdal-Khallaq NHS METCO Coordinator (781)-455-0800 x22115 shakur_abdal-khallaq@needham.k12.ma.us
Janeen Crawford Elementary METCO Coordinator : Broadmeadow, Eliot, Newman janeen_crawford@needham.k12.ma.us
Jordyn Neves Mitchell Guidance Counselor & METCO Coordinator (781)-455-0466 x54031 jordyn_neves@needham.k12.ma.us
Delmira Teixiera Sunita Williams METCO Teaching Assistant delmira_teixiera@needham.k12.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.