Meet the Nursing Staff

Director of School Health Services
Barbara Singer MSN, RN, NCSN
1155 Central Avenue
Needham, MA 02492
781-455-0416 x 55382
Fax 781-453-5607
barbara_singer@needham.k12.ma.us


School Physician
Alan Stern, MD

School Nurses

Needham High School
Livia Rizzo M.Ed, BSN, RN
781-455-0800 x 22139
fax 781-444-3904
livia_rizzo@needham.k12.ma.us


Jackie Kiley MS, RN
781-455-0800 x 22123
fax 781-444-3904
jackie_kiley@needham.k12.ma.us

Lisa Austin MS, RN, NCSN
781-455-0800 x 22137
fax 781-444-3904
lisa_austin@needham.k12.ma.us

Pollard Middle School
Rosemary Leone, BSN, RN, NCSN
781-455-0480 x 33238
fax 781-453-5608
rosemary_leone@needham.k12.ma.us

Debbie Brennan, BSN, RN
781-455-0480 x 33239
fax 781-453-5608
debbie_brennan@needham.k12.ma.us

High Rock School
Dana Sullivan, BSN, RN
781 455-0455 X 44601
Fax 781-455-0412
dana_sullivan@needham.k12.ma.us

Broadmeadow Elementary School
MaryBeth Arigo MSN, RN, CPNP
781-455-0448 X51309
fax 781-453-2512
Marybeth_arigo@needham.k12.ma.us

Eliot Elementary School
Titilayo Westover BSN, RN
(781) 455-0452 X 52341
fax (781) 453-5603
titilayo_westover@needham.k12.ma.us


Sunita Williams Elementary School
Debbie Greiff, M.Ed, BSN, RN
(781) 455-0461 X 53228
fax (781) 453-5605
debbie_greiff@needham.k12.ma.us

Mitchell Elementary School
Sheila Eisenstadt, MSW, BSN, BA, RN
781-455-0870 x 54042
Fax: 781-453-5606
sheila_eisenstadt@needham.k12.ma.us

Newman Elementary School
Jessica Casserly BSN, RN
781-455-0416 x 55379
Fax: 781-453-5607
jessica_casserly@needham.k12.ma.us

Preschool
Nancy Solari MSN, RN
781-455-0416 x 55138
Fax: 781-453-5607
nancy_solari@needham.k12.ma.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.